Psychiatry Industry Of Death part 2/10 – YouTube

Today it was not possible yet to go further with life: I felt so much I needed a little music… after the beauty of yesterday, and to go on with it, but the computer refused to play it !!!!!!!
It’s a special moment for me, that feeling….
I would still fly up if I could go in an OVNI and have moon clothes, and could stay in the OVNI sleeping something of the kind…
:(

via Psychiatry Industry Of Death part 2/10 – YouTube.

All these things (Pavlov, Skinner) are the reason that I refused to study psychology, more then 40 years ago.
Other then many people who study bad things, to have a diploma.
I went reading some Pavlov and Experimental Psychology when I was some 15-16, and found it had nothing to do with psychology… and that I would not cooperate with doing this to others

Deixe uma Resposta

