Depression Drugs in the Oz Profit ZoneGaia Health

Depression Drugs in the Oz Profit Zone Gaia Health.
I made a comment to this article today. I just lost it because I didn’t think I would have to save it. But it didn’t come through, either they need more time to approve it or it is censured, I don’t understand, because I thought it had been published already.
Among other things I made a remark on the picture which seems to be abusive . What do they mean with it? I’m not going to repeat my comment though.
Those who understand it, can you tell me? For me it is all too much, hence impossible to understand.
Who cares though?

Deixe uma Resposta

