The News of What I’m Doing

I’m trying to be allowed to concentrate on the healing of one illness.
The details, if I write them, it is in my other blog.

It is positively AMAZING the PRESSURE BEING USED TO STOP ME FROM THIS NATURAL HEALING !!!!! I’M LITERALLY PERSECUTED !!!!! ANY WAY BY WHICH IT WILL BE PROVEN THAT IT CAN BE TREATED NATURALLY, IS STOPPED – I leave to you the job of guessing by WHOM !!!!!!!!! BUT THIS HAS BEEN GOING CONTINUOUSLY ON AND ON.

How is it going with the healing?
It is actually GOING VERY GOOD, particularly considering that I didn’t get ANY of the medicines I either bought or still need to gather together.
BUT IN SPITE OF THAT, WITH THE FEW THINGS I HAVE, IT IS GOING GOOD.

ALSO TAKE IN ACCOUNT, THAT I SAID THAT IT IS FOR SURE THAT (good quality) INFRA-RED SAUNA EVERY DAY, long time, also heals it. Meanwhile, I do the rest which is also necessary for health.
I only wish I would be supported by all people concerned.

IT IS MAYBE NEVER TOO MUCH YET TO REPEAT THE OBVIOUS: TO HEAL SUCH OR ANY ILLNESS AT ALL WHILE BEING TORTURED … or while in extreme emotional suffering, as is the case – and particularly skin illnesses as this one, is … is to ask for that which is impossible.

One small detail: I went some two days ago to the ear cleaning, for which I was advised several times, so much so that I had built great hope of it. It seemed as if it was some central cause of the problem.I had never done it before. The result was great:
1: An immense amount of “things” was found there, namely a great sea of emptiness and free space, free air. To make it absolutely clear: nothing.
2: Since the washing, I’m now feeling, for the first time in my life, my ears closed under big pressure, as if I just came from a bad long flight – but it is increasing, instead of getting less – not well at all !!!

FROM NOW ON, I’M FOLLOWING MY OWN ADVICE 

This kind of post belongs in my “Do Sublime” blog

PS – no misunderstanding please… this is nothing against one very kind lady, with a fantastic herb shop in The Hague which also talked to me about that.

But I DON’T UNDERSTAND WHY I’M NOT HEARING WELL, NOW.

Deixe uma Resposta

