WHO WOULD DARE TO DO SUCH A THING ???

AFTER SUCH AN HISTORY, AFTER WHAT HAD HAPPENED AND THAT I HAD THE CONFIRMATION OF THE DOCTORS, WHO WOULD DARE ?????????????????
ANYBODY KNEW I WAS A PERFECTLY PSYCHOLOGIC HEALTHY BALANCED PERSON. (of course not in a normal situation: my whole practical life had been stopped, thread apart, and I was right there because it was necessary to deal with it!!!!!!. For the rest I led the life of the artist and meditator I was). I was also swimming, which was a delight, because it was in the open, did me lots of good against the sadness. 
THIS “thing” HAPPENED towards THE END time of being there, and YOU BET I KNOW THE DIFFERENCE before and after.
??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
I REPEAT!!!!!!!! SOMETHING, I DIDN’T TALK ABOUT, KNOWING WHY.

BUT IF IT IS CONNECTED TO PEOPLE WHO KNEW ME ???????????? ???????????????? 

Deixe uma Resposta

