Electroshock: Overview : SBS Insight

Electroshock: Overview : SBS Insight.
ITS A DAMNED JOKE. RIGHT????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????’
BUT IT CAN NOT BE: THIS DOESN’T LET SCARS. OR IS IT BOTH ????????????????????
I CAN’T BELIEVE IT: ???????????????????????????????????????????????????????
I MEAN I CAN AND DO SWEAR HERE BEFORE GOD THAT I WAS AT THE TOP OF MY HEALTH. I HAD NEVER BEEN SO HEALTHY. I WAS DOING DEEP MEDITATION AND VERY FIT.
NO DEPRESSION WHAT SOEVER, THEN!!!!!!!!!
FIT BRAIN SHARP INTELLIGENCE, PERFECT MEMORY AND BEGINNING TO BE A WRITER !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
(of course, one is sad after those other monstruosities, but sad is sad: that is the healthy reaction to mostruosities.)
ALL OF A SUDDEN, EVERYTHING WAS GONE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
(it’s just that I thought the issue was another one… ?????)

DON’T BELIEVE IT. (but a good friend of mine… was saying something somewhere…………………………………………………………. which I thought was about someone else.
So, it can’t be true
ANYWAY LET ME MAKE ONE THING CLEAR: I WAS AT THE TOP OF MY HEALTH, I WAS HAVING THE TIME OF MY LIFE, FOLLOWING THE RYTHM WHICH HAS ALWAYS BEEN MY RYTHM (I HAVE A “NUN” RYTHM) I STOOD UP EARLY AS I LIKE IT, FOR SPIRITUAL REASONS, I WENT TO SEE THE SUN RISE EVERYDAY, I WENT RUNNING, I MEDITATED, AND I WAS BEGINNING TO WRITE. I FELT BLESSED.

Yes I was thin, for some time, because I did my first experiments with changing completely my food habits. I did some “living on light” (this is a spiritual practice which has a name) weeks.
This is how I discovered raw eating.
It had NOT ONE SINGLE THING TO DO WITH DEPRESSION OR ANY KIND OF ILLNESS.

THIS WAS SPIRITUALLY GIVEN TO ME – THE SUN STARTED IT, IF I MAY SAY SO. I discovered spontaneously that one is indeed fed by the sun (though of course I could not to that for so long as i did) – so I stretched a bit too long and was ill some days from it (when a friend was by me). I discovered simply because IT HAPPENS ON ITS OWN. ITS A SPIRITUAL GIFT. But because we are still babies in spiritual development, I didn’t know it needs to go more gradual and can not be so abrupte. But this is just to talk about some time in which I was thin.

NOTHING TO DO WITH ANY ILLNESS, OBSESSION, OR WISH TO BE THIN.
AND BESIDES I HAD HAD CONFIRMATIONS OF A DOCTOR THAT I WAS PERFECTLY HEALTHY. (I STILL HAVE THE PAPERS HERE – that had to do with the monstruosities I had gone through, it was demanded of me, so I had them. Thanks to the first doctor, I COULD “ESCAPE”…  TWO IN FACT, THOUGH THE OTHER ONE DIDN’T WRITE IT BECAUSE WE THOUGHT IT WAS NOT NEEDED ANYMORE BECAUSE I HAD THE STATEMENT ALREADY. I WENT TO A REGULAR CONSULT, JUST TO TALK ABOUT WHAT HAD HAPPENED AND SHE TOLD ME IMMEDIATELY THAT WHAT I NEEDED WAS AN URGENT LAWYER, NOT A PSYCHOLOGIST. IT WAS A PSYCHOLOGIST WHO WAS LEAVING TO AUSTRALIA…

write it IN
GYANT LETTERS
I WOULD REPEAT THESE WORDS ONE PER ONE IN THE PRESENCE OF MY BELOVED GOD ALMIGHTY.

NOT ONLY WAS I HEALTY: I WAS FUNCTIONING NORMALLY, which is quite something for someone in my situation. I was trying to deal with the whole unbearable mount of papers which were necessary for…. you know…
And that, ALONE, was simply impossible.

(But still,
There’s something else: because God told me in a few dreams. Which I keep for myself because I am a very sane person).

BUT IF IT COMES FROM THAT OTHER (“BLOOD”) SOURCE, ?????????????????????????? !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
IT’S NOT TO KEEP FOR MYSELF.
IT IS ONE OF THE WORST BARBARITIES IMAGINABLE AND CONCEIVABLE.

AND THAT IS WHY I’M EXPLAINING IT

1 comentário a “Electroshock: Overview : SBS Insight”

Deixe uma Resposta

